Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Adrian Bruhin

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Adrian.Bruhin@unil.ch
Internef, room 540
Tel 021.692.34.86
Fax 0216923305

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Financial Institutions & Regulation
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
Master of Law (MLaw) in Law and Economics

Research

Research areas

Behavioral and Experimental Economics

Financial Stability

Assistants

Richard Barry
richard.barry@unil.ch



  Clémence Kieny
clemence.kieny@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34 83
Room: NEF 533

full description
 
Alessandro Loury
Alessandro.Loury@unil.ch



  Bernhard Nöbauer
bernhard.nobauer@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 38
Room: NEF 508

 
Florian Perusset
florian.perusset@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 61.03
Room: Ant. 3015

  Raphaël Radzuweit
Raphael.Radzuweit@unil.ch



 
Guillaume Schwegler
Guillaume.Schwegler@unil.ch

Room: NEF 537

full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Education

PhD in Economics at the University of Zurich

Work experience

Senior Economist at the Swiss National Bank (SNB)

Postdoctoral Researcher at the University of Zurich


 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University