Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Alain Schatt

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Accounting and Control


Contact
Alain.Schatt@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3013
Tel 021.692.33.63

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Comptabilité et analyse des états financiers
Related programme
Master of Law (MLaw) in Law and Economics
master Cours avancé en gouvernance et finance d'entreprise
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance

Research

Research areas

Financial Accounting - Corporate governance

Assistants

Oguz Acikgoz
oguz.acikgoz@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

  Adam Aoun
adam.aoun@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 61.05
Room: Ant 3019

full description
 
Ardiana Asaj
ardiana.asaj@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

  Florian Bapst
florian.bapst@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

 
Cyrill Bovard
cyrill.bovard@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

  Safiullah Latif
safiullah.latif@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • audit externe
  • comptabilité financière
  • gouvernance d'entreprise (3)

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University