Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Alain Schatt

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Accounting and Control


Contact
Alain.Schatt@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3013
Tel 021.692.33.63

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Cours avancé en gouvernance et finance d'entreprise
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance

Research

Research areas

Financial Accounting - Corporate governance

Assistants

Jorges Luis Arancibia Chavez
jorgeluis.arancibiachavez@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Rémi Bel
remi.bel@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

 
Marc Boillat
marc.boillat@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Anita Doucey
anita.doucey@unil.ch

Room: ant 3011

 
Simon Edé
simon.ede@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Cédric Fournier
cedric.fournier@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

 
Clément Gathier
clement.gathier@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Romain Glannaz
romain.glannaz@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

 
Steffy Mayor
steffy.mayor@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Elia Richert
elia.richert@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • audit externe
  • comptabilité financière
  • gouvernance d'entreprise (3)

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University