Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Bettina Klaus

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Bettina.Klaus@unil.ch
Internef, room 538
Tel 021.692.34.75

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne


www.bklaus.net

Teaching

master Microeconomics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor Microeconomics II
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Assistants

Di Feng
Di.Feng@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 69
Room: NEF 532

full description
  Oihane Gallo
oihane.gallo@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34.82
Room: Nef 530

 
Viktor Gradoux
viktor.gradoux@unil.ch



  Maria Pia Lombardo
mariapialombardo@outlook.it



 
Anis Louati
Anis.Louati@unil.ch



  Falone Moseka
Falone.Moseka@unil.ch



 
Elena Perroud
elena.perroud@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3091

 

Publications




please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • games theory
  • market design
  • matching markets
  • microeconomics (2)
  • ressources allocation
  • social choice

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University