Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Boris Nikolov

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Finance


Contact
Boris.Nikolov@unil.ch
Extranef, room 227
Tel 021.692.61.26

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Extranef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

bachelor Finance d'entreprise
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
master Mergers, Acquisitions, and Corporate Restructurings
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Asset and Risk Management
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance : Financial Entrepreneurship and Data Science
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Corporate Finance

Assistants

Rustam Abuzov
rustam.abuzov@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3359
Room: 253

full description
  Max Daniel Eilert
max.eilert@unil.ch



full description
 
Malik Lechekhab
Malik.Lechekhab@unil.ch



  Evgeni Maiorov
Evgenii.Maiorov@unil.ch



full description
 
Audrey Rama
audrey.rama@unil.ch



  Zepeng Wang
zepeng.wang@unil.ch



full description
 
Georgi Zvonka
Georgii.Zvonka@unil.ch



full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University