Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Christian Peukert

Contact

Associate Professor
Department of Strategy, Globalization and Society


Contact
Christian.Peukert@unil.ch
Internef, room 606
Tel 021.692.33.26

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

bachelor Managing the Digital Economy
Related programmes
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
master Strategy in Digital Markets
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation Behaviour, Economics and Evolution
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Business Analytics
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Strategy, Organization and Leadership

Assistants

Louis del Perugia
louis.delperugia@unil.ch



  Lucas Franco Betzler
lucas.francobetzler@unil.ch



 
Jérémie Clément Haese
Jeremie.Haese@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3481
Room: NEF 557

full description
  Franziska Kaiser
franziska.kaiser@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3481
Room: NEF 557

full description
 
Anthi Kiouka
anthi.kiouka@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34.68
Room: NEF 540.1

full description
  Guillaume Pavé
Guillaume.Pave@unil.ch



full description
 
Nathan Sierro
nathan.sierro@unil.ch



full description
  Erdem Dogukan Yilmaz
ErdemDogukan.Yilmaz@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3392
Room: 558

full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University