Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Christian Peukert

Contact

Associate Professor
Department of Strategy, Globalization and Society


Contact
Christian.Peukert@unil.ch
Internef, room 606
Tel 021.692.33.26

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

bachelor Managing the Digital Economy
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
master Strategy in Digital Markets
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Strategy, Organization and Leadership
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation Behaviour, Economics and Evolution
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Business Analytics

Assistants

Ilia Azizi
Ilia.Azizi@unil.ch



full description
  Inès De Planta
ines.deplanta@unil.ch



full description
 
Lucas Franco Betzler
lucas.francobetzler@unil.ch



  Laure Gabathuler
laure.gabathuler@unil.ch



full description
 
Jérémie Clément Haese
Jeremie.Haese@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3481
Room: NEF 557

full description
  Franziska Kaiser
franziska.kaiser@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3481
Room: NEF 557

full description
 
Guillaume Pavé
Guillaume.Pave@unil.ch



full description
  Leonie Richter
leonie.richter@unil.ch



full description
 
Nathan Sierro
nathan.sierro@unil.ch



full description
  Margaritha Windisch
Margaritha.Windisch@unil.ch



full description
 
Erdem Dogukan Yilmaz
ErdemDogukan.Yilmaz@unil.ch



full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University