Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Daniel Oyon

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Accounting and Control


Contact
Daniel.Oyon@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3031.1
Tel 021.692.34.64

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Contrôle stratégique
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance
Master of Law (MLaw) in Law and Economics
bachelor Fondamentaux de contrôle de gestion et exercices
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
master Recherche en gouvernance d'entreprise II
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance

Assistants

Deborah Dulex
deborah.dulex@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3012

  Ismail El Fassi
ismail.elfassi@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33.83
Room: Ant. 3020.1

full description
 
Youssef El Fassi
youssef.elfassi@unil.ch

Room: Ant 3020

  Béryl Lombardo
beryl.lombardo@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3020

 
Farah Mejri
farah.mejri@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 61.07
Room: Ant. 3031

full description
  Marine Moulin
marine.moulin@unil.ch

Room: 3020

 
Arnaud Ramet
arnaud.ramet@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3020

  Virginie Tao
virginie.tao@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3012

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • accounting and controlling
  • diagnostic of managerial accounting system
  • internal controlling
  • strategic control

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University