Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Elena Esposito

Contact

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Elena.Esposito.1@unil.ch
Internef, room 510
Tel 021.692.36.56

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Development Economics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics

Assistants

Emma Balet
Emma.Balet@unil.ch



  Seda Basihos
seda.basihos@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 24
Room: NEF 506

full description
 
Eléonore Besson
Eleonore.Besson@unil.ch



  Hugo Fenoli-Rebellato
hugo.fenoli-rebellato@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3091

 
Ardit Kokollari
Ardit.Kokollari@unil.ch



  Laura Lupi
Laura.Lupi@unil.ch



 
Raphaël Radzuweit
Raphael.Radzuweit@unil.ch



  Daniel Rosenlechner
daniel.rosenlechner@unil.ch



 
Tiziano Rotesi
tiziano.rotesi@unil.ch



full description
  Navid Samadi
Navid.Samadi@unil.ch



 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University