Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Eric Jondeau

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Finance


Contact
Eric.Jondeau@unil.ch
Extranef, room 232
Tel 021.692.33.49

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Extranef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Empirical Methods in Finance
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Asset and Risk Management
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Corporate Finance
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance : Financial Entrepreneurship and Data Science
master Quantitative Asset and Risk Management
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Asset and Risk Management
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance, Orientation Corporate Finance
Master of Science (MSc) in Finance : Financial Entrepreneurship and Data Science

Assistants

Fabio Alessandrini
fabio.alessandrini@unil.ch



  Oksana Bashchenko
oksana.bashchenko@unil.ch

Room: 2506130

full description
 
Coralie Jaunin
coralie.jaunin@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3694
Room: 254

full description
  Alexandre Pauli
alexandre.pauli@unil.ch



full description
 
Roelf Evert Reins
evert.reins@unine.ch



 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • empirical finance
  • finance (5)
  • numerical methods in finance
  • risk management (3)
  • stock exchange markets

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University