Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

François Dufresne

Contact

Director, Full Professor
Department of Actuarial Science


Contact
Francois.Dufresne@unil.ch
Extranef, room 206
Tel 021.692.33.74

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Extranef
1015 Lausanne


Tél. 021 692 33 74

Teaching

master Life Contingencies I
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Actuarial Science
bachelor Mathématiques I
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
bachelor Mathématiques II
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics

Research

Research areas

Analysis of criteria for the stability and solvency of insurance companies

Rate making and application of credibility

Risk Theory
Aggregate claims distribution and its applications to solvency and reinsurance, modèle collectif et individuel

Events

Formations continues

21e Ecole d'été Internationale de l'Association Suisse des Actuaires
Suisse
Contact: François Dufresne
http://www.saa-iss.ch

Assistants

Damien Bühler
Damien.Buhler@unil.ch



full description
  Agathe Catelin
agathe.catelin@unil.ch



full description
 
Assia Driss
assia.driss@unil.ch



full description
  Laure Leclère
laure.leclere@unil.ch



full description
 
Gregory Martignoni
Gregory.Martignoni@unil.ch



full description
  Farrukh Mukhammadiev
Farrukh.Mukhammadiev@unil.ch



full description
 
Eva Perazzi
Eva.Perazzi@unil.ch

Room: EXT

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords


 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University