Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Gautier Stauffer

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Operations


Contact
Gautier.Stauffer@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3073
Tel 021.692.34.54

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

bachelor Sciences de la décision
Related programmes
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
master Supply Chain Network Design and Planning
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Strategy, Organization and Leadership
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Business Analytics
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation Behaviour, Economics and Evolution

Assistants

Colin Carruzzo
colin.carruzzo@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3091

  Louis Deschanels
louis.deschanels@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3091

 
Delia Fuchs
delia.fuchs@unil.ch



  Anaïs Klink
Anais.Klink@unil.ch



 
Alessio Lucchini
alessio.lucchini@unil.ch



  Juan Esteban Martinez Jaramillo
JuanEsteban.MartinezJaramillo@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3665
Room: Anthropole 3061.1

 
Samy Zerrouki
samy.zerrouki@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

 

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University