Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Jean-Philippe Bonardi

Coordonnées

Professeur ordinaire
Département de stratégie


Contact
Jean-Philippe.Bonardi@unil.ch
Internef, bureau 604
Tél 021.692.34.40

Adresse postale
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Assistants

Catherine Cooremans
Catherine.Cooremans@unil.ch



  Valentina Fani
valentina.fani@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3468
Bureau: NEF 540.1

 
Quentin Gallea
quentin.gallea@unil.ch



page personnelle
  Florence Hugard
florence.hugard@unil.ch



page personnelle
 
Ludovic Mosisca
Ludovic.Mosisca@unil.ch



page personnelle
  Fabian Mändli
fabian.mandli@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3468
Bureau: NEF 540.1

page personnelle
 
Valentina Pavlovic
Valentina.Pavlovic@unil.ch



page personnelle
  Lucas Sanchez
lucas.sanchez@unil.ch



page personnelle
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Formations

1996-1998 Lecturer, Economics, University of Paris 7 (Jussieu)

1996-2001 Ph.D. in Strategic Management - HEC School of Management, Paris
Advisor: Bertrand Quélin

1994-1995 Master degree in Economics - University of Aix-Marseille III, France
With High Honors, Major: Public Choice and Institutional Economics

1990-1993 Graduate degree in Management - HEC School of Management, Paris, France
Major: Economics

2000-2006 Assistant Professor, University of Western Ontario, Richard Ivey School of Business, London, Canada

Expériences professionnelles

Since August 2007 Full Professor, University of Lausanne, HEC, Switzerland

July 2006 – August 2007 Associate Professor (with Tenure), University of Western Ontario, Richard Ivey School of Business, London, Canada

2000-2006 Assistant Professor, University of Western Ontario, Richard Ivey School of Business, London, Canada

1999 - 2000 Lecturer, Strategic Management, Tulane University, A.B. Freeman School of Business, New Orleans

1998-1999 Visiting Scholar, University of California Berkeley, Haas School of Business, Business and Public Policy Group

1996-1998 Research Assistant and Lecturer, HEC School of Management, Paris, France

1993-1994 Consultant, Price Waterhouse, Paris, France

Mots-clés

  • lobbying
  • politiques publiques
  • réglementation (2)
  • statégie d'entreprise

 
 
Recherche


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University