Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Jürgen Maurer

Contact

Full Professor
Institute of Health Economics and Management

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Jurgen.Maurer@unil.ch
Internef, room 511
Tel 021.692.36.64

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne


R4D Project Website: Inclusive Social Protection for Chronic Health Problems

Teaching

master Economic Policy Seminar
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor Economics of Health and Healthcare
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
master Health Economics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics

Assistants

Silas Amo-Agyei
silas.amo-agyei@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 18
Room: NEF 509

full description
  Jeanne Berche
Jeanne.Berche@unil.ch



 
Alejandra Diaz Fuentes
Alejandra.DiazFuentes@unil.ch



  Mark Allan Dusheiko
mark.dusheiko.1@unil.ch



 
Fabrice Kaempfen
fabrice.kaempfen@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 18
Room: NEF 509

  Clémence Kieny
clemence.kieny@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34 83
Room: NEF 533

 
Clément Meier
clement.meier@unil.ch



  Owen O'Donnell
owenandrew.odonnell@unil.ch



full description
 
Sarah Vilpert Aeberhard
sarah.vilpert@unil.ch



 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • aging
  • demography
  • health disparities
  • health economics
  • health management
  • population economics
  • public health
  • survey research

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University