Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Kenza Benhima

Contact

Full Professor
Institute of Applied Economics

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Kenza.Benhima@unil.ch
Internef, room 522
Tel 021.692.36.92

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne


Personal website: http://sites.google.com/site/benhimakenza/

Teaching

bachelor Economie politique II
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics

Assistants

Catherine Al bahou
Catherine.AlBahou@unil.ch



  Emilien Alessandrini
Emilien.Alessandrini@unil.ch



 
Elio Bolliger
elio.bolliger@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34 83
Room: NEF 533

full description
  Shayegan Eshghi
Shayegan.Eshghi@unil.ch



 
Ardit Kokollari
Ardit.Kokollari@unil.ch



  Lucien Lorenz
Lucien.Lorenz@unil.ch



 
Laura Lupi
Laura.Lupi@unil.ch



  Victoria Otten
Victoria.Otten@unil.ch



 
Maxime Phillot
maxime.phillot@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36.96
Room: Nef 502

full description
  Navid Samadi
Navid.Samadi@unil.ch



 
Wenxia Tang
Wenxia.Tang@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 94
Room: Nef 507

full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • capital flows
  • emerging countries
  • exchange rate
  • external imbalance
  • growth
  • international finance (2)
  • international macroeconomics (2)

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University