Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Paul André

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Accounting and Control


Contact
Paul.Andre@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3014
Tel 021.692.34.58

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Advanced Financial Analysis
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance
Master of Law (MLaw) in Law and Economics
master Advanced Group Accounting
Related programmes
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance
Master of Law (MLaw) in Law and Economics
master Empirical Research in Financial Accounting
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Accounting, Control and Finance

Research

Research areas

Financial reporting, Financial statement analysis, IFRS, Governance, Mergers and acquisitions

Assistants

Cephas Anna Nathanaëlle Gatse
cephas-anna-nathanaelle.gatse@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Andrea Martins Pires
andrea.martinspires@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

 
Bryan Navarro
bryan.navarro@unil.ch

Room: ant 3011

  Anita Nikkhah
anita.nikkhah@unil.ch

Room: ant 3011

 
Elena Rybak
elena.rybak@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  Camelia Saranciuc
camelia.saranciuc@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

 
Carla Torrents
carla.torrents@unil.ch

Room: ant. 3011

  My Huyen Marie Vo
myhuyenmarie.vo@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

 
Samy Zerrouki
samy.zerrouki@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3011

full description
  Xingyue Zhan
xingyue.zhan@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 6100
Room: 3019

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Work experience

Professor
Accounting and Management Control
Essec Business School

Senior Lecturer
Accounting and Finance
School of Management
University of Edinburgh

Professor
Accounting Department
HEC Montréal

Professor
Département des sciences comptables
UQAM

Keywords

  • financial reporting, analyse financière, ifrs, governance, mergers and acquisitions

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University