Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Philippe Bacchetta

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Philippe.Bacchetta@unil.ch
Internef, room 523
Tel 021.692.34.73

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master International Macroeconomics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor International Money and Finance
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Assistants

Katja Bergonzoli
katja.bergonzoli@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 35.76
Room: NEF 554

full description
  Brendan Berthold
brendan.berthold@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33.24
Room: NEF 506

 
Sébastien Blanco
Sebastien.Blanco@unil.ch



  Aleksandra Malova
aleksandra.malova@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33.94
Room: NEF 507

full description
 
Giacomo Mangiante
Giacomo.Mangiante@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36.69
Room: Nef 532

full description
  Pascal Meichtry
pascal.meichtry@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 96
Room: NEF 502

full description
 
Lisa Wenger
Lisa.Wenger@unil.ch



 

Publications




please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • exchange rates
  • financial crisis
  • international capital flows
  • international finance (2)
  • international macroeconomics (2)

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University