Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Philippe Bacchetta

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Philippe.Bacchetta@unil.ch
Internef, room 523
Tel 021.692.34.73

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master International Macroeconomics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor International Money and Finance
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Assistants

Katja Bergonzoli
katja.bergonzoli@unil.ch



full description
  Brendan Berthold
brendan.berthold@unil.ch



 
Andreas Breschan
Andreas.Breschan@unil.ch



  Sophie Büntemeyer
Sophie.Buntemeyer@unil.ch



 
Margaret Davenport
margaret.davenport@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 61 33
Room: NEF 501.1

full description
  Aleksandra Malova
aleksandra.malova@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 73
Room: NEF 556

full description
 
Giacomo Mangiante
Giacomo.Mangiante@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36.69
Room: Nef 532

full description
  Pascal Meichtry
pascal.meichtry@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 96
Room: NEF 502

full description
 
Simon Tièche
simon.tieche@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 96
Room: NEF 502

full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • exchange rates
  • financial crisis
  • international capital flows
  • international finance (2)
  • international macroeconomics (2)

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University