Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Rafael Lalive

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Rafael.Lalive@unil.ch
Internef, room 553
Tel 021.692.34.31

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne


Home Page 

Curriculum Vitae

I am also affiliated with CEPR (London) | CESifo (Munich) | IEW (University of Zurich) | IFAU (Uppsala) | IfW (Kiel) | IZA (Bonn)

Teaching

bachelor How technology shapes the workplace of the future (EPFL)
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
master Labor Economics and Policy
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor Recherche Empirique en Management et en Economie
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Research

Research areas

Evaluation of Public Policies
This research area focuses on evaluating the effects of public policies.

Assistants

Hélène Benghalem
helene.benghalem@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 69
Room: NEF 532

  Ha My Bui
HaMy.Bui@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 38
Room: Nef 508

full description
 
Abel Deillon
Abel.Deillon@unil.ch



  Jeremias Klaeui
Jeremias.Klaeui@unil.ch

Room: NEF 508

full description
 
Launita Krasniqi
Launita.Krasniqi@unil.ch



  Tobias Lehmann
tobias.lehmann.1@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 38
Room: NEF 508

 
Falone Moseka
Falone.Moseka@unil.ch



  Sofia Schroeter
Sofia.Schroeter@unil.ch

Room: NEF 533

 
Stefania Semenova
Stefania.Semenova@unil.ch



  Jimi Vaubien
JIMI.VAUBIEN@UNIL.CH



 
Khadija Batool Zaidi
Khadija.Zaidi@unil.ch



  Jérémy Zuchuat
jeremy.zuchuat@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 36 73
Room: NEF 556

full description
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Competences



Causal analysis

Microeconometric modelling

Education

Doctorate in Economics
(1998-2001)
University of Zürich

Licentiate in Economics
(1992-1997)
University of Zürich

Academic honors

EEA Young Economists Award
Award for "The Role of Social Work Norms in Job Searching and Subjective Well-Being"
Année : 2001


IEW Club Prize
Prize for "Benefit Entitlement and Unemployment Duration: Accounting for Policy Endogeneity"
Année : 2004


Keywords

  • applied economics
  • econometrics
  • effect of political measures on the individual behavior
  • labor economics

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University