Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Sandor Czellar

Contact

Full Professor
Department of Marketing


Contact
Sandor.Czellar@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3063
Tel 021.692.34.61

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

bachelor Marketing Research
Related programmes
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
bachelor Principes de marketing
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Assistants

Diana Duque
diana.duque@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3675
Room: ANT 3057

full description
  Michelle Ehrensperger
michelle.ehrensperger@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3070.2

 
Simona Haásová
Simona.Haasova@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3465
Room: ANT 3065

full description
  Fiona Pesenti
fiona.pesenti@unil.ch



 
Leila Rahmani
leila.rahmani@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 3675
Room: Anthropole 3057

full description
  Théo Joseph Sab
theo.sab@unil.ch



 
Alix Schmutz
alix.schmutz@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3070.2

  Margot Simondetto
margot.simondetto@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3070.2

 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University