Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Sonja Vogt

Teaching

bachelor Management for the Challenges of the Socioecological Crisis
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
master The Management of Grand Challenges
Related programmes
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation Behaviour, Economics and Evolution
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Marketing
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Business Analytics
Master of Science (MSc) in Management, Orientation Strategy, Organization and Leadership

Assistants

Sönke Klaus Ehret
SonkeKlaus.Ehret@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 92
Room: NEF 558

full description
  Tom Germeau
Tom.Germeau@unil.ch



full description
 
Gavish Kawol
kawolg@gmail.com



full description
  Eva Marti
eva.marti@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34.45
Room: NEF 276.8

full description
 
Darina Merkulova
Darina.Merkulova@unil.ch



full description
  Luca Mian
luca.mian@unil.ch



 
Falone Moseka
Falone.Moseka@unil.ch



full description
  Rasha Shakra
Rasha.Shakra@unil.ch



 
Julia Stadler
Julia.Stadler@unil.ch



full description
  Lucas Von Fluee
lukas.vonfluee@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 34.94
Room: NEF 621

full description
 

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University