Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 
           

Thibault Estier

Contact

Senior Lecturer
Department of Information Systems


Contact
Thibault.Estier@unil.ch
Internef, room 131.1
Tel 021.692.34.18

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne




Autres:
Ancien site web personnel

Teaching

bachelor Cours de clôture: «HEC Business Game»
Related programmes
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
bachelor Eléments de programmation
Related programmes
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
master Enterprise Data and Integration
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Information Systems
bachelor Modèles informatiques
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences

Assistants

Fabio Azevedo
fabio.azevedo@unil.ch



  Khaled Chebbi
khaled.chebbi@unil.ch



 
Charles Feigneux
charles.feigneux@unil.ch

Room: ANT 3091

  Charbel Ghanimeh
charbel.ghanimeh@unil.ch



 
Kinane Habra
kinane.habra@unil.ch

Room: Ant. 3012

  Ryan Hamam
rayan.hamam@unil.ch



 
Nico Hillah
nico.hillah@unil.ch



 

Publications




please refer to the author in unisciences


Keywords

  • conception des systèmes d'information
  • e-trade (2)
  • information systems evolution
  • informatique de gestion
  • métamodélisation
  • modélisation conceptuelle (2)
  • systèmes d'information (7)
  • web services

 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University