Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Valérie Chavez

Coordonnées

Professeure ordinaire
Département des opérations


Contact
Valerie.Chavez@unil.ch
Anthropole, bureau 3084
Tél 021.692.34.67

Adresse postale
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Enseignements

master Company Project in Business Analytics
Formations concernées
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation stratégie, organisation et leadership
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation comportement, économie et évolution
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation business analytics
master Forecasting II
Formations concernées
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation comportement, économie et évolution
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation stratégie, organisation et leadership
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation business analytics
master Risk Analytics
Formations concernées
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation comportement, économie et évolution
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation stratégie, organisation et leadership
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation business analytics
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation marketing
bachelor Statistique I
Formations concernées
Baccalauréat universitaire ès Sciences en économie politique
Baccalauréat universitaire en sciences économiques
Baccalauréat universitaire ès Sciences en management

Recherches

Axes de recherche

Gestion des opérations

Gestion du risque

Modélisation de dépendance

Modélisation des événements extrêmes

Risque opérationnel

Assistants

Maximilian Aigner
maximilian.aigner@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3466
Bureau: ANT3087

page personnelle
  Özgür Aydemir
ozgur.aydemir@unil.ch



 
Fabien Baeriswyl
fabien.baeriswyl@unil.ch

Bureau: ANT 3090

  Juraj Bodik
juraj.bodik@unil.ch



page personnelle
 
Dominic Fadriquela
dominic.Fadriquela@unil.ch



  Luca Giacobbi
luca.giacobbi@unil.ch



 
Andrea Jungo
andrea.jungo@unil.ch



  Meri Likoska
meri.likoska@unil.ch



 
Linda Mhalla
linda.mhalla@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3466
Bureau: ANT 3087

  Daniel Szenes
daniel.szenes@unil.ch



 
Matthieu Wilhelm
matthieu.wilhelm@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3466
Bureau: ANT 3087

page personnelle
 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Formations

Short bio
Valérie Chavez-Demoulin holds a Master degree in Mathematics of EPFL. Following her PhD in Mathematics at EPFL, she obtained a Marie Heim-Vöglin grant for a postdoctoral position in collaboration with the SLF in Davos. Afterwards she has been a research fellow at the Department of Mathematics at ETH, Zurich. Aside from her research, she has been the quantitative risk manager for a Hedge Fund for 3 years. She is member of the RiskLab, ETH, Zurich and is an elected member of ISI (the International Statistical Institute) and of the Bernoulli Society for Mathematical Statistics and Probability.


 
 
Recherche


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University