Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Valérie Chavez

Coordonnées

Professeure ordinaire
Département des opérations


Contact
Valerie.Chavez@unil.ch
Anthropole, bureau 3084
Tél 021.692.34.67

Adresse postale
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Anthropole
1015 Lausanne

Enseignements

master Forecasting II
Formations concernées
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation comportement, économie et évolution
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation business analytics
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation stratégie, organisation et leadership
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation marketing
master Risk Analytics
Formations concernées
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation business analytics
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation stratégie, organisation et leadership
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation marketing
Maîtrise universitaire ès Sciences en management, Orientation comportement, économie et évolution
bachelor Statistique I
Formations concernées
Baccalauréat universitaire ès Sciences en management
Baccalauréat universitaire ès Sciences en économie politique
Baccalauréat universitaire en sciences économiques

Recherches

Axes de recherche

Gestion des opérations

Gestion du risque

Modélisation de dépendance

Modélisation des événements extrêmes

Risque opérationnel

Assistants

Maximilian Aigner
maximilian.aigner@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3466
Bureau: ANT3087

page personnelle
  Fabien Baeriswyl
fabien.baeriswyl@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 34.66
Bureau: ANT 3087

page personnelle
 
Juraj Bodik
juraj.bodik@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 61.15
Bureau: ANT 3091

page personnelle
  Ilana Cohen
Ilana.Cohen@unil.ch



 
Luca Giacobbi
luca.giacobbi@unil.ch



  Andrea Jungo
andrea.jungo@unil.ch



 
Linda Mhalla
linda.mhalla@unil.ch
Tél: (021 692) 3466
Bureau: ANT 3087

  Daniel Szenes
daniel.szenes@unil.ch



 

Publications


this section is under maintenance

please refer to the author in unisciences


Curriculum

Formations

Short bio
Valérie Chavez-Demoulin holds a Master degree in Mathematics of EPFL. Following her PhD in Mathematics at EPFL, she obtained a Marie Heim-Vöglin grant for a postdoctoral position in collaboration with the SLF in Davos. Afterwards she has been a research fellow at the Department of Mathematics at ETH, Zurich. Aside from her research, she has been the quantitative risk manager for a Hedge Fund for 3 years. She is member of the RiskLab, ETH, Zurich and is an elected member of ISI (the International Statistical Institute) and of the Bernoulli Society for Mathematical Statistics and Probability.


 
 
Recherche


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University